Taylor Swift ‘Red’: Check Out the Full Tracklist!

by: on | in Music | 1 Comment

Big Machine Records

You’ll have to wait until October 22 to pick up Taylor Swifts new album, the vibrantly titled Red, but we’ve got something that might hold you over until then! The full track list for the country cutie’s sure-to-be hit record was just released, and fans should be happy to know there will be plenty of songs to fill their Taylor appetite.

Of course, she’s already previewed songs such as the infectious “We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together,” and the emotional tune “Ronan,” but in total, there will be a whopping 16 songs on Red (and that’s not including the six extra tracks from the deluxe edition).

Check out the full track list below:

Standard Edition:

1. “State Of Grace”
2. “Red”
3. “Treacherous”
4. “I Knew You Were Trouble”
5. “All Too Well”
6. “22”
7. “I Almost Do”
8. “We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together”
9. “Stay Stay Stay”
10. “The Last Time”
11. “Holy Ground”
12. “Sad Beautiful Tragic”
13. “The Lucky One”
14. “Everything Has Changed”
15. “Starlight”
16. “Begin Again”

Deluxe Edition:

1. “The Moment I Knew”
2. “Come Back Be There”
3.” Girl At Home”
4. “Treacherous (Original Demo)”
5. “Red (Original Demo)”
6. “State Of Grace (Acoustic Version)”

Hear The Title Track From Taylor Swift’s ‘Red’!

Spread the Word

Tagged: ,

Previous Post breaking-dawn-part-2-final-movie-poster-global-tour
‘Breaking Dawn — Part 2’ Soundtrack: Check Out the Full Track List!
Next Post Kelly-Clarkson-New-Single-ALH-101012
Kelly Clarkson Releases New Single ‘Catch My Breath’
  • Alicia

    well i bet it will be great because all of your songs are great.