One Direction Unveils ‘Midnight Memories’ Album Cover and Tracklist

by: on | in Music | 3 Comments

Umm, so what happened? Last week looked, the lads of One Direction were just, like, super adorable (especially here) and had these pinchable cheeks and baby faces. Now, they're turning into seriously hot men. Not boys; M-E-N, men. Just look at them on the cover of their new Midnight Memories album!


For the lads' Up All Night, they were practically kids, hugging and laughing. Then for Take Me Home, they were kinda goofballs, joking around in and on a phone booth. See here:


Today, though, oof — we need to fan ourselves. But enough about what we think of the cover. It's time for the tracklist!

1. "Best Song Ever"
2. "Story of My Life"
3. "Diana"
4. "Midnight Memories"
5. "You & I"
6. "Don't Forget Where You Belong"
7. "Strong"
8. "Happily"
9. "Right Now"
10. "Little Black Dress"
11. "Through the Dark"
12. "Something Great"
13. "Little White Lies"
14. "Better Than Words"

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:
15. "Why Don't We Go There"
16. "Does He Know?"
17. "Alive"
18. "Half a Heart"

One Direction's Midnight Memories will be available November 25, two days after 1D Day. What do you think about the album cover? Is it better than the previous two? Tell us your thoughts in the comments below, or on our One Direction message board!

EXCLUSIVE: One Direction talks first kisses with Tyler Oakley!

Win an AUTOGRAPHED One Direction Prize Pack!

Spread the Word


Previous Post Lady Gaga Aura Lyric Video, Machete Kills
Lady Gaga Reveals ‘ARTPOP’ Tracklist and “Aura” Lyric Video
Next Post Best Young Female Vocal in Pop Music 2013
POLL: Who’s the Best Young Female Vocal in Pop Music Today? Vote!
  • priyanka

    cant wait!! am a directioner <3

  • Lila

    Cant Wait ♥ , I Love 1D

  • Sammy

    I can’t wait to hear it!