Jonas Brothers Reveal Five Unreleased Tracks From Their Would-Be Album ‘V’

by: on | in Music | 2 Comments


Jonas Brothers fans, rejoice! Though the band announced their separation last month, they've released a digital download of the would-be final album V, that features five songs that were recorded live during their summer tour, and five studio-recorded songs.

Take a listen to the five tracks — "Neon," "Wedding Bells," "The World," "What Do I Mean to You," and "Found" — below.


"Wedding Bells"

"The World"

"What Do I Mean to You"


Apparently, some fans aren't too fond of the tracks, and can understand why it was a struggle to get the album made in the first place. But what do YOU think of these songs? Are you glad you get to hear them? Or are you bummed because it's prob the last we'll hear from them for a while? Sound off in the comments section!

ICYMI: Jonas Brothers talk split on Good Morning America.

Jonas Brothers' Last Performance…EVER!

Spread the Word

Tagged: , , ,

Previous Post taylor-video-guys-alh-11263
The 8 Hottest Guys In Taylor Swift’s Music Videos
Next Post lea-michele-new-single-alh-112713
Lea Michele’s Debut Single ‘Cannonball’ Dropping on December 10
  • Christopher Arel

    I’ve already heard the five new songs from The Jonas Brothers. I’m happy to know they released a digital album.
    but, one question…Where can I buy their final album? Will it be released on iTunes?

  • Sammy

    I thought they broke up.