Usually at the end of the year, DJ Earworm will release a megamix of the year’s hottest songs, but we’re getting a little something early this time around! The DJ has made an infectious tune that is chalk full of summer songs that make us want to dance.

The total list includes:

Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie – This Is What It Feels Like
Bastille – Pompeii
Daft Punk feat. Pharrell Williams- Get Lucky
Demi Lovato – Heart Attack
Icona Pop feat .Charlie XCX – I Love It
Macklemore & Ryan Lewis feat. Ray Dalton – Can’t Hold Us
Pitbull feat. Christina Aguilera – Feel This Moment
Rihanna feat. David Guetta – Right Now
Robin Thicke feat. T.I. & Pharrell Williams feat. Justin Bieber – That Power
Zedd feat. Foxes – Clarity

Take a listen for yourself above!

Also, even though Justin isn’t the main attraction of this mash up, check out a video from when we surprised a fan with tickets to his concert on Dear Teen!

And the Best Music Group is…

by: on | in Videos

Spread the Word



One Response to "Epic Summer Song Mash Up!"

    Geeky Chic Girl says:

    That was AWESOME!!!!!!!

Tell Us What You Think!

Your email address will not be published.



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>